Hello, everyone! Today we're talking about my personal ideas for how I would have changed Mass Effect. This is part 1, where I talk about some broad problems I take with the canon story, and touch on alternatives. I'll go into more detail in the next part. I mean NO disrespect at all to anyone at Bioware. I know I say some things that might make you doubt that, but let me assure you, you made an awesome game series that has changed my life for the better, and I have great respect for all of you. Even though certain things about the game bother me, (some more than others), I truly appreciate all the time and effort and love that went into crafting this amazing game. This video is about how I personally would have suggested doing things differently, and what bothered me about the canon game. It is most certainly not meant to cause offense to any of the people who created it. If offense was taken, then I am truly sorry.
HUGE thanks to FluffyNinjaLlama for the video footage!

0 Comments